This is the second solo album from singer, composer, arranger, and musician's musician, Nathan Aweau. The bass player from Don Ho's band demonstrates his versatility as an artist with eight new compositions, three pop cover tunes and one Hawaiian standard – "‘Akaka Falls" – beautifully done, that was an immediate hit on Hawaiian airwaves.

Album Tracks:

(press play to hear samples)

  1. Hemolele Ao
  2. If You Say My Eyes are Beautiful
  3. Keahi's Dream
  4. Come
  5. Road to Hana
  6. Morning Light
  7. I Sing
  8. 'Akaka Falls
  9. Now and Forever
  10. I'm Not Supposed to Love You
  11. Ni'ihau
  12. One More Road

Item CodeOne More Road
Price$12.95 EA
Unit of Measure

Copyright 2014 HULA RECORDS®. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by OBS -